Dr. Peter A. Ross, President
St. Andrews (Zone 2)

Dr. Marc C. Aucoin
 Bathurst (Zone 6)

Dr. Manon Belliveau
Moncton (Zone 1)

Dr. Zeljko Bolesnikov
Fredericton (Zone 3)

Ms. Diane Brideau-Laughlin
Ammon (Zone 1)

Dr. Arif Bungash
Saint John (Zone 2)

Dr. Hanif Chatur
Grafton (Zone 3)

Dr. Janik Côté-Bérubé
 Edmundston (Zone 4) 

Ms. Denise Hollway
 Saint John (Zone 2) 

Dr. Kerry P. Sheppard, Vice President
Saint John (Zone 2)

Dr. Michael Hayden
Miramichi (Zone 7)

Dr. Rina Lee
Dieppe (Zone 1)

Ms. Ruth Lyons
Tide Head (Zone 5)

Dr. Abdulaati S. Mahfud
Federicton (Zone 3)

Dr. Michael D. Matchett
Moncton (Zone 1) 

Dr. Grant Oyeye
Campbellton (Zone 5)

Mr. Jason Steeves
Saint John (Zone 2)




Under Construction

While the College of Physicians and Surgeons of New Brunswick website remains operational, we are working to improve the user experience. Please check back frequently for updates to our site. Your feedback is appreciated and can be sent to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

General Information

Address all correspondence to

College of Physicians and Surgeons of New Brunswick
One Hampton Road, Suite 300
Rothesay, NB E2E 5K8 

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm